American Academy for Cerebral Palsy and Developmental Medicine (AACPDM) Best Demonstration Poster Award

The top-rated Demonstration Posters are reviewed and voted on by the attendees at the Annual Meeting. The Demonstration Poster receiving the most votes is announced at a Saturday plenary session during the Annual Meeting. The winner receives a certificate and a complimentary Instructional Course at the following Annual Meeting.

Karli Bourque, TR
2022: Jessica Lewis, PT, DPT
2021: Egmar Longo, PT, PhD
2020: Heather Shearer, DC, MSc
2019: Dennis Chen, OTR/L, BCP
2018: Jennifer Carlisle, MD
2017: Marilyn Wright, PT
2016: Anne Kawamura, MD
2015: Jonathan M. Greenwood, DPT MS PCS c/NDT

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.