American Academy for Cerebral Palsy and Developmental Medicine (AACPDM) Duncan Wyeth Award

This award is presented to an individual who demonstrates outstanding participation in or promotion of sports and recreation and serves as a role model for people with disabilities. The award is named after Mr. Duncan Wyeth for his passion for life and for encouraging people with disabilities of all ages to pursue interests and dreams based on their abilities and not to be limited by their disabilities. Duncan is an active advocate in his local community, nationally and internationally. His enthusiasm for life, sports, and recreation is contagious and inspirational.

2023: Anjali J. Forber-Pratt, Ph.D
2022: Sarah Albus
2021: Bradley Heaven
2020: Clayton Frech
2019: Kyle Pease
2018: Deborah MacFadden
2017: Luca Patuelli
2016: Ronnie Dickson
2015: Wendy Fryke
2014: Ryan Chalmers
2013: Jeremy Lade

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.