American Academy for Cerebral Palsy and Developmental Medicine (AACPDM) Promising Career Award

This award is given to an Academy member within four years of completion of training.  The winner is selected based on the Awards Committee rating of the presented work and is announced shortly after the Annual Meeting. 

Past Mac Keith Press Promising Career Award Winners:
Katherine N. Benfer, PhD
2022: Patrick Curran, MD
2021: Jacinta Quartermaine, Bachelor of SpPath
2020: Kelsey Davidson, MD
2019: Ellen Armstrong, MPthy
2018: Joanne George, MD
2017: Rachel Thompson, MD
2016: Vedant Kulkarni, MD
2015: Mark Peterson, PhD MS
2014: Lee Barber, PhD MPT
2013: Elegast Monbaliu, PhD, PT

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.