American Academy for Cerebral Palsy and Developmental Medicine (AACPDM) Care Pathways

Council Members

Stacey D. Miller, BScPT, MRSc  (Chair)
Paige T. Church, MD  (Board Liaison)
Anna M. McCormick, MD, FRCP(C)  (Board Liaison)

If you are interested in joining this council, please complete the Volunteer Application.

[ Back to Committees ]

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.