American Academy for Cerebral Palsy and Developmental Medicine (AACPDM) Best Scientific Poster Award

The highest-scoring Scientific Poster abstracts are reviewed in their final poster form by the Awards Committee during the Annual Meeting. The Scientific Poster that scores the highest in the Awards Committee review is announced at a Saturday plenary session during the Annual Meeting. The winner receives a certificate and $500.

Shri Harini Ramesh
2022: Brigette M. Romero Carpio, MS
2021: Steffen Berweck, MD
2020: Dominique Laron, MD
2019: Stephanie K. Lee, MS
2018: Kamaldeep Gill, OTR/L
2017: Alex M. Pagnozzi
2016: Heather Roberts, OTR/L, PhD
2015: Nancy Lennon, MS PT
2014: Susan Sienko, PhD
2013: Joseph Domino, BS

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.