Back to Top


Last Updated:
July 29, 2019

2019 AACPDM Election is Now Open!

DEADLINE: Vote now through August 30, 2019

The 2019 AACPDM Election is being conducted online for the following elected and open positions:

  • Second Vice-President (will become President in fall 2020): 1 seat
  • Directors-at-Large: 2 seats
  • 2019 Nominating Committee: 3 seats

Each candidate's biographical profile is available for review before you submit your vote. To vote, select the number of candidates required for each position. Electronic ballots may be cast through August 30th

Thank you for taking the time to get involved with the election process. Your vote counts!


Sarah Winter, MD
Immediate Past President and Chair of the 2019 Nominating Committee

2019 Nominating Committee:
Darcy Fehlings, MD
David Scher, MD
Jean Stout, PT, MS
Joe Dutkowsky, MD
Wendy Pierce, MD
Bob Bruce, MD