Back to Top
AACPDM Facebook AACPDM Twitter

AACPDM Leadership

Last Updated:
November 30, 2016


Unni Narayanan, MBBS MSc President
Unni Narayanan, MBBS MSc FRCS(C)
The Hospital for Sick Children
Sylvia Ounpuu, MSc Treasurer
Sylvia Õunpuu, MSc
Connecticut Children's Medical Center
Sarah Winter, MD First Vice President
Sarah Winter, MD
University of Utah
Uri Givon, MD
Safra Hospital for Children
Sarah Winter, MD Second Vice President
Jilda Vargus-Adams, MD MPH
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

Past Presidents

Eileen Fowler, PhD PT 2015-2016
Eileen Fowler, PhD PT
UCLA Center for Cerebral Palsy
Darcy Fehlings, MD 2014-2015
Darcy Fehlings, MD MSc FRCP(C)
Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

Directors at Large

Stephanie DeLuca, MD Stephanie DeLuca, MD
Virginia Tech Carilion Research Institute
Liaison to the Awards and Publications Committees
Desiree Maltais Desiree B. Maltais, PhD PT
Laval University / CIRRIS
Liaison to the Adapted Sports & Recreation Committee
Mark Romness, MD Eugenio Monasterio, MD
Virginia Commonwealth University
Liaison to the International Affairs Committee
Tom Novacheck, MD Tom F. Novacheck, MD
Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare
Liaison to the Membership Committee
Mark Romness, MD Mark Romness, MD
University of Virginia
Liaison to the Education and Lifespan Care Committees
Lisa Samson-Fang, MD Lisa Samson-Fang, MD
Intermountain Medical Group
Liaison to the Research Committee
Lisa Thornton, MD M. Wade Shrader, MD
Children's Hospital of Mississippi
Liaison to the Communications and Complex Care Committees
Kathy Zebracki, PhD Kathy Zebracki, PhD
Shriners Hospitals for Children
Liaison to the Advocacy Committee

AACPDM Past Presidents



Job Postings Submit a Position