Back to Top
AACPDM Facebook AACPDM Twitter


Last Updated:
June 19, 2017

2017 Election - Slate of Nominees

The 2017 AACPDM Election is being conducted online to vote on the following elected and open positions:

The AACPDM Nominating Committee has just announced the election slate for the 2017 AACPDM Election! Each candidate's biographical profile is available for review 30 days prior to the online election.

2017 AACPDM Nominating Committee:

Eileen G. Fowler, PhD, PT / CHAIR
Laurie J. Glader, MD
Christine M. Houlihan, MD
Theresa S. Moulton, DPT, PhD
Unni G. Narayanan, MBBS MSc FRCS(C)
Benjamin J. Shore, MD MPH FRCSC
Jilda N. Vargus-Adams, MD MSc
Laura K. Vogtle, PhD, OTR/L




Job Postings Submit a Position