American Academy for Cerebral Palsy and Developmental Medicine (AACPDM) Slate of Candidates

2022 Election - Slate of Nominees

The 2022 AACPDM Election is being conducted online to vote on the following elected and open positions:

  • Second Vice-President
  • Directors-at-Large (2)
  • Nominating Committee (3)

The AACPDM Nominating Committee has just announced the slate of candidates for the 2022 AACPDM Election! Each candidate's biographical profile is available for review and voting for 30 days during the online election.

Board of Directors nominees

Nominating Committee nominees

The 2022 election for the slate of candidates is officially open June 15 – July 15, 2022. All members in good standing are encouraged to vote.


Susan Sienko, PhD
Immediate Past President and Chair of the 2022 Nominating Committee

2022 Nominating Committee:
Marcia B. Greenberg, MS, PT, Center for Cerebral Palsy at UCLA, Momentum Wheels for Humanity
Christopher Lunsford, MD Duke University Health System
Julieanne P. Sees, DO, MBA, FAOAO, FAOA, FAAOS, American Osteopathic Association, Ortho
Maurice G. Sholas, MD, PhD, Sholas Medical Consulting, LLC, Principal & Peds Physiatrist
Sarah Winter, MD, University of Utah
Kathy Zebracki, PhD, Shriners Hospitals for Children

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.